At any time, you can abandon unsaved changes and redisplay the most recently saved drawing.
To display the last saved drawing:
Click > .
A dialog box asks you to confirm losing all changes to the current drawing.
Click .
The last saved drawing displays.
Another option is to revert to the default layout drawing, which uses the default Gradient Bubble node style and a traditional tree layout style. Everything in the drawing is removed, except for the element associated with the drawing and its first-level children. The drawing must be saved at least once for the option to be available.
To re-create the default layout drawing:
Click > .
A dialog box asks you to confirm losing all changes to the current drawing.
Click .
The default drawing displays.