Fast user switching

Make sure the previous user is logged out before the next person uses the workstation—without restarting the machine.


SecureLogin's Quick Login/Logout GUI automatically logs users in or out of all applications—and locks their workstations—through a single event, such as inactivity or proximity card removal. This functionality is particularly useful in environments where you have multiple users that share the same workstation—common in workplaces where your workers transition between devices such as healthcare, manufacturing and retail.

SecureLogin ensures that the previous user is logged out of all applications before making the workstation available to the next user—all without restarting the machine. In these environments where users move between stations, Fast User Switching provides you a high level of convenience and speed not possible with traditional authentication methods.


View All Features ›

Let's Talk


Welcome, Want to talk to someone? Call our Sales team or request a call and we'll get right back to you.

  • Sales: (888) 323-6768

For support information, please visit Technical Support.