Open the Download Manager window by doing either of the following:
Click > .
Click the
icon on the tool bar.
Select the download configuration that you want to delete, then click
A message is displayed to confirm whether you want to delete the selected configuration.
Click to confirm deletion.
The selected configuration is deleted.