If Novell SecureLogin in deployed on a shared workstation where more than one user shares the local credentials, you should require users to use either Secure Workstation or DAS to close all programs and log out of the network.
This is because Novell SecureLogin fails to log off directory users on a shared workstation. Directory users who have logged in with workstation credentials are not disconnected and can access the directory data store.
This occurs when users use either of the following to lock the workstation and later try to unlock the workstation using the workstation credentials.
Novell SecureLogin in Novell Client mode on Microsoft Windows Vista or Microsoft Windows XP.
Novell SecureLogin in LDAP mode on Microsoft Windows Vista.