On the home page of the console, click Command Control.
Make the configuration changes you want.
A message appears next to Command Control in the navigation pane to indicate that the Command Control database is locked, by whom, and when it was locked.
In the command control pane, click Command Control, then in the details pane, click Commit Transaction.
Complete the fields as set up on the Transaction Settings page, then click Finish.
Alternatively, if you do not want to keep the changes you have made, select Cancel Transaction in the details pane and select Yes to confirm. Any changes you have made since the database was locked are removed.