6.3.7 Disconnecting a Privileged Session

A privileged user is allowed to start a remote desktop session to a Windows server or desktop by using RDP relay, Direct RDP or Credential Provider, and to a Linux server by using pcksh and SSH relay. But if the user performs an action that is unauthorized, you as an administrator can disconnect that session and if required you can block the user from starting the session again. The administrator can configure the level of risk, enable auto disconnect, and enable auto block. You can either disconnect the session manually or you can configure this feature to disconnect the session automatically.

You can also disconnect a database or an application session.