The Blocked Users list displays all the users who are blocked from accessing any privileged account session. This group includes the list of users who are blocked from accessing any server. The users are either added automatically when you block the session during a manual/ automatic disconnect, or added manually when you block a user by adding the user to the Blocked Users list.
To add a user to the blocked user group refer, Adding Users in Blocked Users Group. If you do not want a particular user in the blocked list then you can delete the user from the list. To delete a user from the group refer, Deleting Users in Blocked User Group.