Click
at the top-right corner to view alerts and notifications.
Privileged Account Manager displays alerts or notifications in the following scenarios:
When the status of the request changes to approved, revoked, or denied.
When the credentials are forcefully checked in by administrator.
When the credentials are checked in automatically after expiry.
When the API tokens are revoked by the administrator.
When the API tokens are added to you and when your tokens are transfered to another user.