Deleting Discovered Accounts

After the accounts are discovered, you can delete the unwanted accounts. While performing this operation, one must be careful because it deletes the account permanently from the target.

  1. On the home page, click Credential Vault > Discover & Onboard > Results > Accounts View.

  2. Select the preferred accounts. You can select more than one account.

    NOTE:Ensure the accounts are not onboarded. If one of the account is onboarded and you attempt to delete the onboarded account then an invalid selection message is displayed.

  3. Click Delete.

    The Delete Account window appears.

  4. Click Delete to confirm.