After discovering the accounts, you can disable accounts that are no longer necessary. Ensure to disable the accounts before the onboarding process. You cannot disable an account that has been onboarded.
On the home page, click Credential Vault > Discover & Onboard > Results > Accounts View.
Select the preferred accounts. You can select more than one account.
Click Actions > Disable.