Use the following procedure to log out of the active SSL VPN session. Do not disconnect the session by closing the browser. If you close the browser without exiting the session, the client components that were downloaded to establish the SSL VPN connection might not be deleted from your machine.
NOTE:If you have logged into SSLVPN from multiple machines by using the same credentials, you are logged out of all the machines when you log out of one of them.
To log out of the active SSL VPN session:
On the SSL VPN Home page, click theicon. The Confirm Logout dialog box is displayed.
Clickto confirm logout.