2.2 Installation Order

The components must be installed in the following order because the installation programs for some components require information about previously installed components:

  • Sentinel Log Management for Identity Governance and Administration (IGA) (can be installed only on Linux computers)

  • Identity Vault (eDirectory)

  • iManager

  • Identity Manager Engine

  • Designer for Identity Manager

  • Remote Loader

  • Tomcat

  • OSP

  • SSPR

  • Identity Applications components (only for Advanced Edition)

  • Identity Reporting components

  • Analyzer for Identity Manager

You must review the installation prerequisites and considerations for each component before installing the component.