7.2 Upgrade Sequence

You must upgrade only one Identity Manager component at a time. Upgrade the components in the following sequence:

  1. Designer

  2. Sentinel Log Management for IGA

  3. Identity Vault

  4. Identity Manager Engine

  5. Remote Loader

  6. Fanout Agent

  7. iManager

  8. Identity Applications (for Advanced Edition)

  9. Identity Reporting (also installs OSP for Standard Edition)

  10. Analyzer

  11. (Conditional) SSPR (required for Standard Edition)