You can perform the following operations on widgets:
Updates the widget content with the latest information.
Allows you to move the widget across dashboard.
Allows you to configure the widget properties. For more information, see Configure a Widget.
Deletes the widget from the dashboard.
Hides the widget information and shows only the widget title.
Displays the widget information in full-screen mode.
NOTE:
Refresh and Open Widget Full-screen options are displayed only for General category widgets.
To apply your changes, click Save.