5.1 Viewing your Task History

By default, the Task History displays all Self tasks. However, with the appropriate role, you can also access the history of tasks performed by other users.

  • To view your history, select Task > Task History.

  • To view others’ task history, click Task > Task History > Others.

    You must have one of the following roles:

    • Provisioning Administrator

    • Provisioning Manager

    • User Application Administrator

    • Team Manager

  • To update the content in Task History, click .

  • Under Task History, you can find detailed information about each executed task:

    • Name: Displays the name of the workflow associated with the permission.

    • Requester: Name of the individual who requested the permission.

    • Recipient: Name of the individual to whom the permission has been granted or denied.

    • Requested Date: The date and time when the requester made a permission request for themselves or on behalf of the recipient with the appropriate role.

    • Action Date: The date and time when you executed the task.

    • Action Status: The status of the task you executed.

    • Final Status: The final status of the workflow. This column is only visible to the appropriate roles.

  • You can search your task history using the recipient and requester name filters. To view the task history for other users, you can search using the name of that user.

  • You can also refine your task history search by following these steps:

    1. Select .

    2. (Conditional) To view tasks associated with a specific workflow, enter the date and time when the permission was requested, then select whether you want to filter for tasks before or after the chosen date.

    3. (Conditional) To view tasks that you executed on or before a particular date, enter the date and time, then select whether you want to filter for tasks before or after that date.

    4. (Conditional) Specify the task status you wish to filter by. For example, approved or denied.

    5. Click Filter.

  • You can customize the columns displayed on the Task History page by using the Column Customization option. To show a specific column, check the box next to it. If you want to hide a column, uncheck the box. To restore the default columns, select the box next to the search field that checks all columns, and then uncheck it.