You can edit a user’s profile and contact information. You can also disable a user account using the Login Disabled toggle button. This button will appear on the Users page only when the Login Disabled attribute is included as a primary or secondary attribute in the Card View and under the Editable Attributes option in the Settings > Customization page.
In the list view, select the user whose profile you want to edit.
Select the edit icon.
Change the profile and contact information as appropriate.
(Optional) To disable a user account, enable the Login Disabled toggle button.
Select Save.