28.0 Modifying Transformation Hub Configurations

This section describes how to modify some of the Transformation Hub configurations that are available only during installation. To modify these configurations after installation, you need to uninstall and reinstall Transformation Hub with the modifications. Therefore, plan for a downtime before performing the following: