To disable a user account, perform the following steps:
Select the user whose account needs to be disabled and click the
icon.
Click the Restrictions tab in the Modify User page.
Expand the Login Restrictions tab and select the Account Disabled check box.
Click the
icon.
Now the user account is disabled. To enable any disabled user account, deselect the Account Disabled check box.