22.5 Canceling a File Upload

You can cancel the file upload process after it has started, no matter which stage the process is in. Cancelling the process auto-deletes any temporary files that might have been created.

IMPORTANT:If another user with access to the virtual environment ejects the CD on the VM, you can recover Cloud Manager using one of two methods:

  • Run the Synchronize action, available as an option on the Workloads list.

  • Click the Eject button on the VNC console.