|
Roles that Can Perform This Task: Cloud Administrator |
You can remove a workload template from an organization unless it is currently being used to build a workload for one of the organization’s business groups. As soon as the workload is built and deployed, you can remove the workload template.
Removing a workload template assignment from an organization also removes any assignments from its business groups.
On the main navigation bar, click
.
In the list, select the organization from which you want to remove the workload template assignment, then click .
Click the tab.
Select the workload template to be removed, click , then click to confirm the template removal.
You can Shift-click or Ctrl-click to select multiple workload templates.
When you have finished removing templates, click to save the changes to the organization.