|
Roles that Can Perform This Task: Cloud Administrator, Organization Manager |
You can remove a workload template from a business group unless it is currently being used to build a workload for the business group. As soon as the workload is built and deployed, you can remove the workload template.
On the main navigation bar, click
.
Click the tab, select the business group from which you want to remove the workload template assignment, then click .
Click the tab.
Select the workload template to be removed, click , then click to confirm the template removal.
You can Shift-click or Ctrl-click to select multiple workload templates.
When you have finished removing templates, click to save the changes to the business group.