If the administrator user adds a run once command for a workload template, only administrator users can view and modify the option, and the Installation Settings section is hidden from organization users. If the administrator leaves the field empty, organization users can view and use the field.
To hide the run once commands:
Select Catalog.
On the Workload Templates page, select the workload template, then click Edit.
or
Double-click the workload template.
In the Edit Workload Template dialog, select Windows Settings.
Under Installation Settings > Run Once Commands, specify any Windows Run Once commands that you want run during the first log in to the virtual machine.
For information about Windows Run Once commands, see the Microsoft Windows documentation.
Click OK to confirm the change.