Use the
icon to run the Advanced Authentication application.
Enter the PIN code and tap OK.
You will see the Welcome screen if you have successfully authenticated to use the app.
NOTE:All the information will be erased after 10 continuous attempts to authenticate with wrong pin. You will have to re-enroll all the authenticators after the wipe.