To manage the existing authenticators follow the instruction:
On the Welcome screen tap Offline authentication button.
Slide an authenticator which you want to edit or delete to left. You will see the Edit and Delete buttons.
Tap Edit button if you want to edit information on the enrolled authenticator.
Make required changes in the Account and Additional info fields.
Tap blank space to hide the onscreen keyboard. Then tap Save to save the changes.
Tap Delete to remove the enrolled authenticator. You will need to confirm the action by tapping Yes.